Monster Zero Playlist
Friday, April 26, 2007, 2130-2400

Bassnectar - Force of Suction
Bassnectar - Until Next Time
Darkel - Be My Friend
Electric Six - Gay Bar
Daft Punk - Aerodynamic
Justice - Phantom (Ed Rec Vol. 2 comp)

Daisy Chainsaw - Dog with Sharper Teeth
Girl Talk - Touch 2 Feel
DAT Politics - Up Up Down OK
Zap Mama - Zap Bebes
TTC - Telephone

Butthole Surfers - Weird Revolution
Freeland - Want Your Soul (Peace Not War Volume 2 comp)
Shadowy Men on a Shadowy Planet - Big Baby
Fatboy Slim - Weapon of Choice
Ugly Duckling - Yudee!
Boomish - Gaseous Clay
Whale - Hobo Humping Slobo Babe
Walter Meego - Romantic

Clouseaux - Reum with a View
Kid Koala - More Dance Music
King Missile - Eating People
Trans Am - Conspiracy of the Gods

Tinariwen - Cler Achel
D.V.D.A. - What Would Brian Boitano Do? Part 2 (South Park Movie soundtrack)
Panjabi MC - Beware
Trotters - Ice Ice Bacon (Ministry of Shit comp)
Amon Tobin - The Killer's Vanilla
Harry Belafonte - Day-O (Beetlejuice soundtrack)

Monster Zero Home