Monster Zero Playlist
Saturday, June 25, 2005, 0600-0900

Moby, “Honey”
Del Tha Funkee Homosapien, “What Is A Booty/Mistadobalina”
Mudville, “In Orbit”
Beck, “Ghetto Chip Malfunction”
Daft Punk, “Harder Better Stronger Faster”

David Schwartz, “Theme from Northern Exposure”
Rubin Steiner, “Your Life Is Like A Tony Conrad Concert”
Pete Miser, “Scent of A Robot”
Outhud, “This Just In/It's For You”
Sleater-Kinney, “The Fox”

Rage Against The Machine & Snoop Dog, “Bounce”
Mushroom, “This Goes Squonk!”
Celtic Cross, “Hicksville”
Three Piece Combo, “Trail Mix”

Chumbawamba, “Drip Drip Drip”
Supersystem, “Born Into The World”

Butthole Surfers, “Get Down”
Star Trek theme
(Entertainment Calendar)
Michael Mayer, “Neue Luthersche Fraktur”
Black Machine, “Funky Funky People”
DJ Z-Trip & DJ P, tracks 19, 20, 21

Evolution Control Committee, “Rocked By Rape”
The Mae Shi, “Heartbeeps/Born For A Short Time”
Lawsuit, “Einstein”
Stark Effect, “One More Shout”
Gorillaz, “Feel Good Inc.”
Outkast, “Hey Ya”

Panjabi MC, “Jatt Ho Gaya Sharabi” (Bhangra comp)
The B-52's, “Summer of Love”
Attaboy & Burke, “Nucleus”
Stinking Lizaveta, “Over The Edge”
Tom Tom Club, “Genius of Love”
Weird Al Yankovic, “Trash Day”

Banditos, “My Life Is A Piece Of Cake”
Cibo Matto, “Birthday Cake”

KLF, “Doctorin the Tardis”

Monster Zero Home