Monster Zero Playlist
Saturday, December 11 2004, 0600-0900

Little Axe, “Long Way To Go” (Blues Lounge comp from Putumayo)
Adrian Sherwood, “Paradise of Nada remix”
Dhamaal Sound System, “Folklore”

Morcheeba, “Trigger Hippie”
Azzddine, “Srir F’al Houbb”
Spark, “My Human Objective”
Freeland, “We Want Your Soul” (Peace Not War Vol. 2 comp)
Captain Sensible, “Wot”

Butthole Surfers, “22 Going On 23”
Trio Esperanca, “Visitante Koze” (Baile Funk 2 comp)
Mighty Dub Katz, “Magic Carpet Ride”
Muppets, “Manahmanah”

“Theme from Six Million Dollar Man”
Tom Tom Club, “Genius of Love”
R.E.M., “Get Up”
The Orb, “Little Fluffy Clouds”

Hans Reichel, “Le Bal (excerpt)” (Gravikords Whirlies & Pyrophones comp)
Tarentel, “Elephant Shoes”
(Entertainment Calendar)
Kansas, “Carry On My Wayward Son”
Evolution Control Committee, “Spandau Filet”
John Tejada, “Alone With You”

Prodigy, “Spitfire”
Sleepytime Gorilla Museum, “Cockroach”

Cheebacabra, “The Players Rendezvous”
Cake, “Frank Sinatra”
MF Doom, “Poo-Putt Platter”
Flora Purim, “Livre” (For Sunrise soundtrack)
Clouseaux, “The Kiss of Ku”
Slang, “Ode To Love Sickness”

Kumquat, “The Windmills The Fairies”
Soft Pink Truth, “Gender Studies”
Sun City Girls, “Chameleon Street Hit Parade”
Chumbawamba, “Everything You Know Is Wrong”

Chumbawamba, “Drip Drip Drip”
Yello, “Oh Yeah”
Weird Al Yankovic, “Like A Surgeon”

Little Axe, “Midnight Dreams” (Blues Lounge comp)

Monster Zero Home