Monster Zero Playlist
Saturday, July 3, 2004, 0600-0900

Evolution Control Committee, “Spandau Filet”
Chicks On Speed, “Give Me Back My Man”
The B-52’s, “Mesopotamia”

Capricorns, “The New Sound”
Barcelona, “I Have the Password to Your Shell Account”
Fountains of Wayne, “Stacey’s Mom”
All Girl Summer Fun Band, “Later Operator”

Ellen Allien, “Sehnsuchs”
Aphex Twin, “Bucephalus Bouncing Ball”
End, “You Only Live Once”
Kalyanji & Anandji Shah, “Bombay 405 Miles” from “Bombay the Hard Way” (produced by Dan the Automator)
Din-ST, “Straight Into Tokyo”

Bauhaus, “Silent Hedges”
Inclitorotti, “Marijuana”
Weird Al Yankovic, “eBay”
Chumbawamba, “On eBay”

Celtic Cross, “Hicksville”
Cake, “Rock & Roll Lifestyle”
Sigur Ros, Track 3 from “Ba Ba Ti Ki Di Do”
Scissor Sisters, “Laura”
(Entertainment Calendar)
Paul Oakenfold, “Talisman & Hudson: Leave Planet Earth”
Attaboy & Burke, “Puddlejumper”
Lard, “The Power of Lard”

Liquid Didj, “Tribal Desserts”
Bio Ritmo, “El Cambio”
Ensemble Modern, “Night School”
Animal Collective, “Leaf House”

Flaming Lips, “Placebo Headwound”
Slint, Track 1 from the Slint EP
Joe Logic, “Pinkarama”
Eddie Murphy, “Boogie in Your Butt”

Art of Noise, “Paranoimia”
Meryn Cadell, “The Sweater”
Ween, “Voodoo Lady”
Konk, “Love Attack”
Dhamaal Sound System, “R/evolution”
Dum Dum Project, “Punjabi 5-0” from Essential Asian Flavas Vol. 2 comp

Trotters, “Ice Ice Bacon” from Ministry of Shit comp

Monster Zero Home