Monster Zero Playlist
Saturday, May 22, 2004, 0600-0900

Velvet Underground, “Heroin”
King Geedorah, “Monster Zero”
Dhamaal Sound System, “R/evolution”

Orishas, “¿Que Pasa?”
War, “Low Rider”
Bio Ritmo, “El Monte”

Konk, “Love Attack”
Yello, “Oh Yeah (Indian Summer mix)”
Paul Oakenfold, “Rule the Planet Remix” (Planet of the Apes soundtrack)
Magic Carpathians Project, “Nytu”
The Bobs, “The Deprogrammer”

Jacqueline Humbert, “Profile”
David Cross, “Phone Call from a Cranky Terrorist”
Austin Lounge Lizards, “Why Couldn’t We Blow Up Saddam?”

The Pixies, “Monkey Gone to Heaven”
Pinched Nerve, “The Pharmacist”
Focus, “Hocus Pocus (reprise)”
Midival Punditz, “Fabric”
(Entertainment Calendar)
Japanese Telecom, “Japanese Animation”
The Advantage , “Contra - Boss Music”

Girl Talk, “Touch To Feel”
Scorn, “Silver Rain Fell”
Butthole Surfers, “Shame of Life”
Monty Python, “Constitutional Peasant”

KMFDM, “Blood Evil - Mix”
Basement Jaxx, “Good Luck”
Evolution Control Committee, “Toast Love”
Chumbawamba, “Drip Drip Drip”

Daisycutter, “I Am the Walrus”
Dawa Zangpo, “Sub Dub” (BBQ Beats 2 comp)
Doctor Didj, “Pianola Strut”

Pink Floyd, “Lucifer Sam”
Deadbolt, “Hit Gone Wrong”
Aesop Rock, “All In All” (Definitive Jux Presents III comp)
DJ Olive & Ikue Mori, “Announcement” (The Turntable Sessions Vol. 1 comp)
Massive Attack vs The Mad Professor, “Backward Sucking (Heat Miser)”

Earth Wind & Fire, “Let’s Groove”

Monster Zero Home